Class Structure

Our classesThere are three phases within the school – starting with our youngest children, aged 3 to 5 years in the Early Years Foundation Stage (nursery and reception).  Key Stage 1 is for children aged 5 to 7 years, Key Stage 2 is for children aged 7 to 11 years.

We have wonderful classrooms and learning spaces in which to teach these year groups. You can find out more, over in the ‘Learning‘ section of our website where each Key Stage is described in more detail:



Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6