Stage: KS2

Learning in Key Stage 2Key Stage 2 consists of eight classes, two for each year. These are: Year 3, 4, 5 and 6. Year 6 is the final year of primary education.

Visit our KS2 Classes

You can see the latest activity from our KS2 classes over in our Parent’s Area:

Year 3

Class: Oak

Class: Sycamore

Year 4

Class: Silver Birch

Class: Beech

Year 5

Class: Yew

Class: Black Poplar

Year 6

Class: Broad Leaved Lime

Class: Ash

Jigsaw Support Group

Jigsaw Class – Latest Activity