School Dinners Update

School Dinners UPDATE

I am pleased to report that the introduction of our new service providers for lunch, Telford & Wrekin, has worked extremely well since we have returned to school. At the moment we are restricted with the meal provision working in our bubbles and following government guidance, but the Fish ‘n’ Chip day on a Friday that we have been able to provide has been a great success.  We would like to add in an additional day where we supply a hot dinner option.  This will be on a Tuesday starting from 29th September 2020, going forward weekly.  The options are below on the relative weeks of our 3 week menu.

Week 1 – Big Breakfast

Tuesday 13th Oct, Tuesday 3rd Nov, Tuesday 24th Nov, Tuesday 15th Dec

Week 2 – Pizza, chips/wedges

Tuesday 29th Sept, Tuesday 20th Oct, Tuesday 10th Nov, Tuesday 1st Dec

Week 3 – Burger, chips/wedges

Tuesday 6th Oct, Tuesday 17th Nov, Tuesday 8th Dec

 

Please not that on our return from half term on Monday 2nd November we will be starting from WEEK 1.

 

Yours sincerely

Yvonne Crilly

Headteacher